Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Monday, 06/19/17 Private, Madison, WI 1:00 PM-4:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 06/20/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 06/21/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 06/22/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 06/23/17 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 5:00 PM-7:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 06/24/17 The Mariner's Inn, Madison, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 06/28/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 06/29/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 07/01/17 The Mariner's Inn, Madison, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 07/02/17 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 2:00 PM-5:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 07/04/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/05/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/06/17 Private, Manitowoc, WI 5:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 07/08/17 Capt. Bill's, Middleton, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/12/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/13/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 07/15/17 Janesville Rotary Grdns, Janesville, WI 9:00 AM-10:00 AM: Solo
Saturday, 07/15/17 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 1:00 PM-3:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 07/18/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/19/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/20/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 07/22/17 The Mariner's Inn, Madison, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/26/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/27/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo