Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Monday, 07/16/18 Guitar League, UCC Church, Edgerton, WI 7:00 PM-7:45 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/18/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/19/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 07/22/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 10:30 AM-1:00 PM: Solo
Sunday, 07/22/18 House of Embers, WI Dells, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/25/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/26/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/01/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/02/18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/08/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/09/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 08/11/18 Mariner's Inn, Madison, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 08/14/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/15/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/16/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 08/19/18 House of Embers, WI Dells, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/22/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/23/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 08/24/18 Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/29/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/30/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo