Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 11/29/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/30/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 12/05/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/06/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 12/07/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/13/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 12/14/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 12/19/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/20/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 12/21/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/27/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 12/28/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 01/02/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/03/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/04/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/10/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/11/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 01/13/18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 01/16/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/17/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/18/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/24/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/25/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/31/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo