Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Tuesday, 08/14/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/15/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/16/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 08/19/18 House of Embers, WI Dells, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/22/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/23/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 08/24/18 Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/29/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/30/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 09/02/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 10:30 AM-1:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/05/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/06/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 09/08/18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/12/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/13/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/19/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/20/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 09/22/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 7:00 PM-10:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/26/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/27/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo