Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 01/22/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/23/20 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Sunday, 01/26/20 Sequoya Library, Madison, WI 2:00 PM-4:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/29/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Friday, 01/31/20 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/05/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 02/06/20 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/12/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 02/13/20 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/19/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/26/20 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo