Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 09/11/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 09/14/19 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/18/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/25/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/26/19 Martinson Hall, Mt. Horeb, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/02/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Friday, 10/04/19 The Cider Farm, Madison, WI 5:30 PM-7:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 10/05/19 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/09/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 10/12/19 Luminary Walk, West Bend, WI 6:30 PM-10:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/16/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/23/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/30/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo