Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 09/19/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/20/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 09/22/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 7:00 PM-10:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/26/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/27/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/03/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/04//18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 10/06//18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/10/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/11//18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 10/13//18 Lac Lawrence Cons., West Bend, WI 6:00PM-9:00PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/17/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/18//18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/24/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/25//18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/31/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo