Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Tuesday, 07/18/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/19/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/20/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 07/22/17 The Mariner's Inn, Madison, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/26/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/27/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 08/01/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/02/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/03/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/09/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/10/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 08/15/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/16/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/17/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/23/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/24/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 08/25/17 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 5:00 PM-7:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/30/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/31/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo