Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 04/25/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 04/26/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 05/01/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 05/02/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 05/03/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 05/09/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 05/10/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 05/11/18 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 05/15/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 05/17/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 05/23/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 05/24/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 05/26/18 House of Embers, Wisconsin Dells, WI 7:00 PM-10:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 05/30/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 05/31/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo