Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Sunday, 07/21/19 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 1:00 PM-4:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/24/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 07/25/19 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 07/31/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 08/03/19 Capt. Bill's, Middleton, WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 08/04/19 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 1:00 PM-4:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/07/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/14/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/15/19 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 08/17/19 Private, Middleton, WI 2:30 PM-5:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/21/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/28/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo