Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 08/23/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/24/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Friday, 08/25/17 The Hop Garden, Paoli, WI 5:00 PM-7:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 08/30/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 08/31/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 09/05/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/06/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/07/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 09/09/17 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/13/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/14/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 09/19/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/20/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/21/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 09/27/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 09/28/17 Private, Madison, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo