Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Tuesday, 10/17/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/18/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/19/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 10/25/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 10/26/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 10/28/17 Lac Lawn Conservancy, West Bend WI 6:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/01/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/02/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 11/04/17 Esperanza Wine Bar, Mineral Point, WI 8:00 PM-10:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 11/07/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/08/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/09/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/15/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/16/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 11/21/17 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/22/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/23/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/29/17 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 11/30/17 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo