Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Wednesday, 11/13/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Friday, 11/15/19 Capital Brewery, Middleton, WI 6:00 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Sunday, 11/17/19 Sequoia Library, Madison, WI 2:00 PM-4:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/20/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 11/27/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 11/30/19 Cider Farm Tasting Rm., Madison, WI 5:30 PM-7:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/04/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/11/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Saturday, 12/14/19 Cider Farm Tasting Rm., Madison, WI 5:30 PM-7:300 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/18/19 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 12/20/19 Private, Madison, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo